About us

about-us

TÈKNE SOCIETÀ DI INGEGNERIA

The planning of a complex technical work of engineering involves the use of very different competences. For this reason, it is import to talk with confidence to a unique interlocutor instead of different people. This attitude gives the client the possibility to take extraordinary advantages concerning costs and efficiency. With our company, you will be sure to accelerate your works, eliminate disruptions and count on a unique work supervisor. Tèkne s.r.l., engineering company of Gruppo Tèkne (Tékne Group), was born in 2003 from this necessity: put together different experiences in an only structure. The different competences and professionalisms allow us to better organise integrated projects or play the role of general contractor for the realization ofcomplex private and public works. We give you a sure guarantee of high quality standards, flexibility for clients’ necessities and objectives achievement in short times and without any accident.

TEAM

Giuseppe Pertoso

Partner

g.pertoso@tekne-ingegneria.it

Renato Mansi

President

r.mansi@tekne-ingegneria.it

Domenico Bruno

Partner / Technical manager

d.bruno@tekne-ingegneria.it

Renato Pertuso

Partner / Technical manager

r.pertuso@tekne-ingegneria.it

Francesco Leonetti

Partner

f.leonetti@tekne-ingegneria.it

Mariagrazia Falco

Engineer

m.falco@tekne-ingegneria.it

Eng. Alessandro Salerno

Business Developer

a.salerno@tekne-ingegneria.it

Alfonso Fortunato

Engineer

a.fortunato@tekne-ingegneria.it

Maria Pizzolorusso

Engineer

m.pizzolorusso@tekne‐ingegneria.it

Loredana Sibilano

Foreign office

l.sibilano@tekne-ingegneria.it

Cristina Paolillo

Engineer

c.paolillo@tekne-ingegneria.it

Alberto Nicolamarino

Engineer

a.nicolamarino@tekne-ingegneria.it

Cesare DiChio

Engineer

c.dichio@tekne-ingegneria.it

Natalizia Lomuscio

Industrial consultant

l.lomuscio@tekne-ingegneria.it

Giovanni Capozzi

Surveyor

g.capozzi@tekne-ingegneria.it

Vincenzo Leonetti

Industrial consultant

v.leonetti@tekne-ingegneria.it

Giovanna Loconte

Bids Office/Administration

ufficiogare@tekne-ingegneria.it

Nicola Montingelli

Engineer

n.montingelli@tekne-ingegneria.it

Federica Quinto

Interior Designer

f.quinto@tekne-ingegneria.it

Annalisa Marmo

Administration

amministrazione@tekne-ingegneria.it

Romaissa Ouassiou

Engineer

tekne.sales@gmail.com

Omar Ait Lhou

Sales manager

sviluppo@tekne-ingegneria.it

Luigi Filannino

Engineer

l.filannino@tekne-ingegneria.it

Giovanni Policastro

Engineer

g.policastro@tekne-ingegneria.it

ISO 9001_2015

ISO 14001-OHSAS 18001

Main works

Certificato KNX - Ing. Pertuso

PNI Planning Certificate - Ing. Fortunato